CLASSES & EVENTS

IMG_3231web.jpg

Chef Mary Mentzer

Mary’s dedication and passion for the simple art of cooking is what she wants to bring to each person she meets.

The Palate Cooking Classes Menu

Cooking Classes are back for 2021! Each class is 60-90 minutes long.

Thursday classes start at 1 pm.

 Friday classes start at 3 pm.

To register, please click on the link for the class or call us at 715-442-6400.

APRIL - Spice Month
Thai Coconut Curry-Shrimp 

Thursday, April 15 1:00pm $47

Friday, April 16 3:00pm $47

MAY - Spring Bounty
Spring Pasta Salad -Vegetarian

Thursday, May 6 1:00pm $37

Friday, May 7 3:00pm $37

Fig, Brie, Prosciutto Flatbread

Friday, May 14 3:00pm $42


Asparagus Almond Soup-Vegetarian 

Thursday, May 20 1:00pm $37

Friday, May 21 3:00pm $37


Squash, Apple Mixed green salad with Maple vinaigrette & chicken breast 

Friday, May 28 3:00pm $42

JUNE -Asian Inspired Month
Potstickers -Pork 

Thursday, June 3 1:00pm $45

Friday, June 4 3:00pm $45


Stir Fried Rice - Chicken 

Friday, June 11 3:00pm $42


Spring Rolls - Vegetarian 

Thursday, June 17 1:00pm $37

Friday, June 18 3:00pm $37


Stir Fry

Friday, June 25 3:00pm $45

OUR STORE
OPENING HOURS
HELP

W12102 State Hwy 35
Stockholm, WI 54769

Phone: 715-442-6400

Email:  nancy@thepalate.net

OPEN

Friday - Sunday

10:00 - 5:00pm

 

CLOSED

Monday - Thursday

SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Prickles & Co. Proudly created with Wix.com

Cart0